New scrap on radar

Moderators: GSH, VSMIT, Commando

arcanise
Scrap

New scrap on radar

Post by arcanise »

Just wanted to say hello to everyone, i've been looking far and wide for a BZ community glad to have finally found one, currently i am helping ltfeed on the bionite origins project, i am a very skilled computer technician and network administrator, i've been playing BZ since i was ~10 years old (23 now) and up until recently i thought the genre has died. see you all in the forums ^_^
Nielk1
Flying Mauler

Re: New scrap on radar

Post by Nielk1 »

arcanise wrote:Just wanted to say hello to everyone, i've been looking far and wide for a BZ community glad to have finally found one, currently i am helping ltfeed on the bionite origins project, i am a very skilled computer technician and network administrator, i've been playing BZ since i was ~10 years old (23 now) and up until recently i thought the genre has died. see you all in the forums ^_^
ltfeed needs all the help he can get.
Same as you, BZ since ~10, currently 24, working as a developer (not games though :( ). BZ got me my first job, which got me my 2nd, so, go BZ.
Ded10c
Recycler

Post by Ded10c »

Agreed. I was a writer there once; the organisation leaves much to be desired. I still have what I was writing, by the way. If he wants it, he can have it. If he doesn't, I'll release it independently.

BZ got me my place at university. I owe it much gratitude.
battlezone.wikia.com needs your help!
arcanise
Scrap

Post by arcanise »

you can e-mail me AHadley @ arcanise4@gmail.com with the stuff you have written or i can get you in contact with LtFeed
TwinShadow
Sabre

Post by TwinShadow »

Welcome to whatever is left of the BZ2 community here. I've pretty much abandoned BZ2 to a degree and only play it by myself briefly on occasions.

Course, BZ got me nowhere in my life, but then again, I wasn't a programmer or anything, wasn't my specialty and still isn't. Meh, crappy life I've had anyway.